74618146c9 · Improve menu images, mobile links and sprite caching · Updated 2026-07-22 23:18:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?